Skip to content

It’s a secret

July 18, 2007

“It is wise not to seek a secret; and honest, not to reveal one.”

-William Penn-

There again. I’m in the middle of someone else’s intricacy. Have to be a silent witness, with secrets that I must kept.

I’m not complaining. No! I’m flattered they trust me enough to share their secrets. Besides, it gives me a positif feeling that I might be a good listener.πŸ™‚

But sometimes (not all the time, just sometimes) I don’t know how to answer to some sensitive questions. I think I shouldn’t lie, but at the same time I don’t know another answer besides the secret thing which I can not tell.

Maybe hiding is not a bad idea at all. Turning-off my cell phone. Or pretending the signal is bad.πŸ˜›

From → hatirasa

Comments are closed.

